Mystery House



It’s Up!

The spring Knitcircus is up!  Just click on the tiny magazine (the one that’s flipping its pages to show off for you) to access it.   Once it’s up on your screen, you can download a PDF of the issue by clicking on the button at the very bottom, in the righthand corner.

Of course, I do hope that you’ll check out my contributions:  the interview with Lily Chin, and the Bebop scarf.  Come back here and let me know what you think, and thanks for reading!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * rudeek says:

    I love the scarf. With all that texture, how could I not?

    Posted 7 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Amy says:

    Yay!

    Posted 7 years, 5 months ago
  3. * bezzie says:

    i love all of it!!!

    Posted 7 years, 5 months ago
  4. * Guinifer says:

    Haven’t I seen that somewhere before? I wonder if that would be considered too girly for the Red Scarf Project?

    Posted 7 years, 5 months ago
  5. * kntngqn says:

    the scarf is amazing I look forward to knitting it

    Posted 7 years, 5 months ago
  6. * del says:

    Oh, what a scarf! I’d do more scarves if they were all this interesting, instead of endless miles of the same old stuff. Great job!

    Posted 7 years, 5 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

