Mystery House



Are You Ready for the New Year?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Lorette says:

    I’m ready. Except I don’t bother with soaking, so they’re still in the bag.

    Posted 7 years, 7 months ago
  2. * lisa says:

    Don’t they look so pretty?? Do you use other beans like jacob’s cattle? I don’t… but I think they’re wicked pretty!

    Posted 7 years, 7 months ago
  3. * del says:

    Yep. My black eyed peas are soaking right now. Happy New Year!

    Posted 7 years, 7 months ago
  4. * rudeek says:

    Yes, I’m ready to leave last year behind. In fact, the entire decade.

    Happy New Year!

    Posted 7 years, 7 months ago
  5. * Jeanice says:

    I am definitely looking to a New Year. More joy and less sorrow, please.

    Posted 7 years, 7 months ago
  6. * Connie says:

    Definitely ready and working the New Year! Forgot the black eyed peas though!

    Posted 7 years, 7 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

