Mystery House



What’s Up Around Here?

It’s that time again.  Already.  Holidays are setting in.  Visitors threatening to arrive, a house (which is determined to backslide into chaos) to get ready, projects to finish, stuff to cook, gifts to finish.

I may seem absent, and…I am.  Not much time to blog, even less time to visit your blogs.  But I am sneaking in a little knitting, because as you all know, knitting is remarkably effective at preventing people from going completely nuts and murdering everyone and everything in sight.

New Bisbee Start

Not a great photo.  As if I have time to take good photos.

Must knit.  Must knit more.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amy says:

    I was beginning to wonder.

    Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  2. * rudeek says:

    Are you waving at me with that pattern? I think you are. Well, whatever you’re knitting, it’s quite pretty.

    Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  3. * bezzie says:

    Nice! I can’t remember the name of that pattern though…it’s at the tip of my tongue. Or should I say fingers in this case?

    Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Guinifer says:

    Well, you could join us for knitting group on Wednesdays – we’re in SLP every other weekend. We’re in EP the other Wednesdays.

    Posted 8 years ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

