Mystery House



Feeding Frenzy

Sale Yarn

Some of you must not have made it to the big sale at the Bigger! Better! New and Improved! Double Ewe last week, because when I got there, this yarn was still left.  Amazing it was, too, because the waters had been chummed and quite a feeding frenzy was in process.  So of course I dove in and bobbed for a few skeins, too.  Bwaaa haa ha!

(Yes, I may have developed a small Ty Dy addiction.  So what?  I need more market bags, so I can carry more yarn.)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Ann says:

    And there might have been just a little enabling going on too! I got quite a haul too.

    Posted 7 years, 7 months ago
  2. * rudee says:

    Fork over yer yarn, Matie, and nobody gets hurt.

    Posted 7 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Guinifer says:

    You haven’t taken up spinning yet, have you?

    Posted 7 years, 7 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

