Mystery House



Have You Bought the Fall Knitcircus Yet?

Well, hurry up!  You don’t want to miss my article, do you?

My Article

Okay, maybe you do.  This blog might be all of me that you can take.  But if you don’t want to miss it, you can order a copy here, or stop by Double Ewe Yarn (she has lots of copies and it’s worth the trip just to see her gorgeous new chockful-o-yarn shop), or ask your LYS to order it for you.

There are lots of patterns and other good things to read in it too, so don’t worry.  It’s not just a big, empty magazine with my article rattling around in it.  Good knitting value for your money!  I don’t make any money on magazine sales so this is not about lining my pockets with yarn money, but I would be tickled every imaginable shade of pink if you read my words.  Please check it out.  Knitcircus has a nice thing going.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Connie says:

    I have never heard of this publication! I just might have to get myself a copy!
    Congratulations!

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  2. * deb says:

    I’ve never even heard of it before! Slaps forehead!

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  3. * rudee says:

    Well now, I’ll have to go check that out. Congratulations!

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Jeanice says:

    I’m picking up my copy from DE this morning. Congrats!

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Carrie K says:

    Congratulations! I hadn’t heard of it before either.

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  6. * Lorette says:

    Very cool! Bought it, downloaded it! Freeform knitting would be a wonderful thing to use up those weird small skeins that come from learning to spin.

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

