Mystery House



Tracks From a Very Big Rabbit

Harrisville Purple Bulky

Harrisville Heathered Bulky.

Rabbit Tracks Start

Rabbit Tracks. The pattern is available here.  I’m only following the stitch pattern, not the gauge.  That’s the great thing about lace.  You can knit it with any weight yarn, as long as you can manage the stitches.  Really complex patterns won’t work with big yarns, but Rabbit Tracks is very easy.

Size 17 needles!  Likely to be done before I know what’s hit me!  And if I know what’s good for me, I’ll finish it today, cocoon myself inside it and not come out.  I do not believe spring is coming.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Chris says:

    Spring? That’s just a vicious rumour.

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Guinifer says:

    Love that red tint on that yarn.

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Connie says:

    So are you knitting it with the same number of stitches or did you go down a few? It looks really scrumptious!

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Carrie K says:

    Size 17 needles? There was a pair at Stitches West that were size 50 but I was afraid I’d use them in duels.
    Pretty tracks.

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

