Mystery House



Who’s Kreativ?

Certainly somebody was, with that spelling.  And I’m honored to report that someone (someone other than the creative speller, that is) thinks I’m Kreativ, too.  Wendy at Musings from a Knucklehead (and who is not actually a knucklehead), nominated me for a Kreativ Blogger award.  Thanks, Wendy!

Kreativ Blogger

You know how these things go.  The love must be passed on, and pass it on I shall.  The official rules, likely drafted by the Kreativ soul who dreamed up this award and made a button for it:

1. Copy the award to your site.
2. Link to the person from whom you received the award.
3. Nominate 7 other bloggers.
4. Link to those on your blog.
5. Leave a message on the blogs you nominated.

I’m being rebellious today.  (Wouldn’t be the first time.)  Five.  Not seven.  Just cuz.  Five blogs that are worth clicking on.  And because I’m rebellious and also a bit pressed for time, I’m going to break with tradition and not wax eloquent about each one.  They’re just cool folks I like.  And they’re Kreativ.  So please read them:

My Middle Name is Patience

Random Meanderings

Knit Think

KitKatKnit

kmkat and her kneedles (I don’t think she had anything to do with the spelling of Kreativ)

If the fonts are all funny sizes, blame Typepad.  It’s being cranky today.  Not rebellious, just cranky.  But you won’t be cranky if you take some time out to read these very Kreativ Bloggers.  Have fun!  And thanks again, Wendy!



Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * kitkatknit says:

    Thank you so much for honoring me with a Kreativ Blogger Award!!!

    Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Chris says:

    Congrats!

    Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Carrie K says:

    Thanks for the award! I’m sure there’s a very good reason why my font is bigger and it has nothing to do w/the rebelliousness of Typepad. 🙂 No? No? [sobs quietly].

    Posted 8 years, 6 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

