Mystery House



I Can’t Argue With This


You Are An INFP


The Idealist

You are creative with a great imagination, living in your own inner world.
Open minded and accepting, you strive for harmony in your important relationships.
It takes a long time for people to get to know you. You are hesitant to let people get close.
But once you care for someone, you do everything you can to help them grow and develop.

In love, you tend to have high (and often unrealistic) standards.
You are very sensitive. You tend to have intense feelings.

At work, you need to do something that expresses your personal values.
You would make an excellent writer, psychologist, or artist.

How you see yourself: Unselfish, empathetic, and spiritual

When other people don’t get you, they see you as: Unrealistic, naive, and weak

What’s Your Personality Type?
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * deb says:

    Yep – that’s you alright!

    Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * deb says:

    Forgot to say – love the new look!

    Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Deb says:

    Nice new background!
    ENFP – although I haven’t taken the myers-briggs for a long time. 🙂

    Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Chris says:

    I like the new look, too! Hmm, that test got me as ISFJ – usually I’m an INTJ. Interesting.

    Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  5. I got exactly what you did … INFP. Word for word. Are we twins?

    Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  6. I got exactly what you did … INFP. Word for word. Are we twins?

    Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  7. * olga says:

    WHOA! What happen-who are you and where is my T???????

    Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  8. * del says:

    Huh, in school I was an INTJ, now I’m an ISFP. Weird. But I do feel like I’ve changed.

    Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  9. * del says:

    Huh, in school I was an INTJ, now I’m an ISFP. Weird. But I do feel like I’ve changed.

    Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  10. * kmkat says:

    Writer? Writer!

    Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

