Mystery House



Scattered

I have nothing to say today because I actually have too much to say.  About knitting and yarn and yarn shops and needles and and and…

It’s all swirling around and refuses to settle down and allow me to choose one thing to write about, and I believe the reason for this is that the words are needed elsewhere.  I’ve got work to do.  So how about you just look at the lace and don’t worry about it?  I’ll be back tomorrow with a really fabulous recipe.

Big Black Lace in Window

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Connie says:

    Beautiful lace! Do you use a recorder when you work? I type fast but I know I talk faster 🙂

    Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * bezzie says:

    Sounds like a plan to me! Not a bad unblocked lace shot.

    Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * cursingmama says:

    Nice Lace!

    Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  4. * deb says:

    Pretty, pretty!

    Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  5. * sahara says:

    Every time I come over to your blog, I see something beautiful. Thanks for your lace being the last thing I see, before I get off work. Ahhhhhhhh.

    Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  6. * del says:

    Oh, that’s gorgeous!

    Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  7. * Chris says:

    Black lace. Perfect.

    Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

