Mystery House



Just A Reminder

Stash 3

Did you wake up today with the nagging feeling that you’ve forgotten something?  Has this feeling been bugging you all month?  I know what it is, and I can identify this problem for you right now.

You’ve forgotten to send something in for Yarnival!  That’s what’s bothering you, and all you have to do to make that pesky feeling go away (and to make me stop posting these reminders) is to send me a story.  Right here.

Won’t take you more than a few minutes, and then you can get back to knitting, or shopping for yarn online, or whatever it is you’re up to.  You’ve got until a week from today, but now’s a great time.  YarnivalNow.  Please?  Yarnival will only be as good as the stories I get, so if you don’t send me anything, it won’t be very much fun to read.  Thanks!

(The bags of yarn above are simply a decoy.  I had to attract your attention somehow.)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Chris says:

    Alas, nothing’s standing out for me to submit! 😦

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Chris says:

    Alas, nothing’s standing out for me to submit! 😦

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  3. * olga says:

    I sent you a lame post, its all I got. sorry. I failed you. can’t. go. on. now.

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Jeanne says:

    Yes, I am in Chris’s boat as well. You had me thoroughly distracted by the bags of yarn though.

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Jeanne says:

    Yes, I am in Chris’s boat as well. You had me thoroughly distracted by the bags of yarn though.

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  6. * deb says:

    She bought all that yarn yesterday!!!

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  7. * deb says:

    She bought all that yarn yesterday!!!

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  8. * bezzie says:

    What’s your theme again? Or do you have one?
    Hell, I’ll blog about something if you’re hard up for material. You can use it as a last resort.

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  9. * bezzie says:

    What’s your theme again? Or do you have one?
    Hell, I’ll blog about something if you’re hard up for material. You can use it as a last resort.

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  10. * cursingmama says:

    I have a feeling there is more to the story than distraction with that yarn…..

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  11. * del says:

    Yes, you did attract my attention because I thought you were going to show us some loot, lol!

    Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

