Mystery House



Happy New Year….and an Announcement!

Happy New Year, everyone!  I’m going to edit the February edition of Yarnival, and I’m looking for great stuff that will make knitters delighted to visit your blogs.  I know you’ve got a wonderful story.  I know you do.  And I want you to send it to me.

Where?  How?  Use this link, not my email address.

I’d love to hear about your passion for knitting and see your beautiful FO’s and have a look at your great technique hints.  So please send me your best, your funniest, your most moving stories by the end of this month.  I can promise you that I’ll read them all and give them proper consideration, and that I won’t wait until the very last second to do so.  Come on now, don’t be shy!    

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Cass says:

    CONGRATS! I can’t wait to see it! I wish I had something inspiring to submit, but I’m coming up blank. :p Have fun!

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * Cass says:

    CONGRATS! I can’t wait to see it! I wish I had something inspiring to submit, but I’m coming up blank. :p Have fun!

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Chris says:

    Congrats! I’ll mention this tomorrow.

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  4. * ragan says:

    Congratulations! Wow! That is a good way to start off the new year.
    Happy New Year to you.

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  5. * ragan says:

    Congratulations! Wow! That is a good way to start off the new year.
    Happy New Year to you.

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  6. * olga says:

    Whoa dawg! Nice gig! Hmm, I think I’m falling short on the inspiring part, but maybe I’ll try anyway. Pretty proud of you, my friend!

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  7. * olga says:

    Whoa dawg! Nice gig! Hmm, I think I’m falling short on the inspiring part, but maybe I’ll try anyway. Pretty proud of you, my friend!

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  8. * bezzie says:

    Oo! Congrats–I love Yarnival. If I see anything cool I’ll let you know.
    Love your year end pictoral below too my dear!

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  9. * bezzie says:

    Oo! Congrats–I love Yarnival. If I see anything cool I’ll let you know.
    Love your year end pictoral below too my dear!

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  10. * cursingmama says:

    Congrats!

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  11. * Ann says:

    That’s sounds like quite an honor. I’ll have to ask you about it when I see you. I might have something.

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  12. * Ann says:

    That’s sounds like quite an honor. I’ll have to ask you about it when I see you. I might have something.

    Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

