Mystery House



Nice Matters

Last week, the very sweet Heather nominated me for a Nice Matters award.  Thank you, Heather!


According to Bella Enchanted, who came up with the award, Nice Matters honors “…those that are just nice people, good blog friends and those that inspire good feelings and inspiration! Those that care about others that are there to lend support or those that are just a positive influence in our blogging world!”

Can I live up to all that?  Me?  I don’t know, but I’ll try, and I can certainly pass on the love to some bloggers who, in my opinion, do every day:

Amy

Kelly

bellamoden

KitKatKnit

hobbledehoy

You’re all nice!  You all matter!  You all inspire!

Why?  Go read their blogs and the reasons will become obvious.  At least, they will if you stick around and put them on your regular daily reading list.  These are very cool knitters, and bloggers worth knowing.  Nice, nice, nice!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Chris says:

    Not gnawty?

    Posted 10 years ago
  2. * Chris says:

    Not gnawty?

    Posted 10 years ago
  3. * kmkat says:

    I second that Nice Nomination for you. Your blog is always fun to read, even if sometimes the calories and pounds just seem to flow directly from the monitor to my hips.

    Posted 10 years ago
  4. * kitkatknit says:

    Thanks! I am honored.

    Posted 10 years ago
  5. * kitkatknit says:

    Thanks! I am honored.

    Posted 10 years ago
  6. * kitkatknit says:

    Thanks! I am honored.

    Posted 10 years ago
  7. * bellamoden says:

    Oh! You are too kind, t! Thank you 🙂

    Posted 10 years ago
  8. * bellamoden says:

    Oh! You are too kind, t! Thank you 🙂

    Posted 10 years ago
  9. * bezzie says:

    I love this award! And I agree with the inspiration part for sure!

    Posted 10 years ago
  10. * bezzie says:

    I love this award! And I agree with the inspiration part for sure!

    Posted 10 years ago
  11. * Kelly says:

    How sweet! I agree with kmkat. You really do deserve the Nice Matters award!

    Posted 10 years ago
  12. * olga says:

    Yep- thats you all over sistah!!! :o)

    Posted 9 years, 12 months ago
  13. * Amy says:

    {blush}
    But really, you of all people know I’m not really nice at all.

    Posted 9 years, 12 months ago
  14. * Amy says:

    {blush}
    But really, you of all people know I’m not really nice at all.

    Posted 9 years, 12 months ago
  15. * Amy says:

    {blush}
    But really, you of all people know I’m not really nice at all.

    Posted 9 years, 12 months ago
  16. * del says:

    Thanks for the new links–I’m always on the lookout for interesting blogs. And congrats–you deserve it!

    Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  17. * del says:

    Thanks for the new links–I’m always on the lookout for interesting blogs. And congrats–you deserve it!

    Posted 9 years, 11 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

