Mystery House



The Opposite of Finishitis

I knew it would happen.  You did, too, if you were paying attention.  I finished a bunch of stuff, so now I’m compelled to start more.

Dog’s Paw Lace Scarf, in Crystal Palace Kid Merino.  This will be so cute with a white shirt and jeans.

Dishrag, in Sugar n’ Cream, some shade of minty pale green that just happened to be lying around the house.  I’m not sure how it got in, to tell you the truth.  There’s a reason for this dishrag, and for several future dishrags.  I’ll tell you later.

Swatch destined to lead to socks, Panda Cotton in Chocolate Almonds.  I’ve been dying to try Panda Cotton.  Those little skeins are adorable, and it feels so nicely smooshy.

My newly started projects are all rather tiny right now.  Innocent looking.  Butter wouldn’t melt in any of their mouths — you know the routine.  Give it a week or two and I’m sure to be back here complaining about at least one of them.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * deb says:

    It all starts somewhere now doesn’t it!!

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Connie says:

    You can’t have empty needles now can you?

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  3. * olga says:

    Ahhh, the honeymoon stage *sigh* don’cha wish it would last the whole marriage?

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  4. * olga says:

    Ahhh, the honeymoon stage *sigh* don’cha wish it would last the whole marriage?

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  5. * olga says:

    Ahhh, the honeymoon stage *sigh* don’cha wish it would last the whole marriage?

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  6. * bellamoden says:

    Startitis! A disease I don’t have in common. 😉 but I imagine it -is- fun in its own way.

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  7. * bellamoden says:

    Startitis! A disease I don’t have in common. 😉 but I imagine it -is- fun in its own way.

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  8. * bellamoden says:

    Startitis! A disease I don’t have in common. 😉 but I imagine it -is- fun in its own way.

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  9. * Chris says:

    LOL – indeed, that’s how it goes! I have Panda Cotton and Panda Wool to try… mmm…

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  10. * Chris says:

    LOL – indeed, that’s how it goes! I have Panda Cotton and Panda Wool to try… mmm…

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

