Mystery House



Cute

I needed a dose of cute this week.  Cute that I could acquire without leaving the house, because I’m supposed to be working.  AM working.  I. Am. Working.  If I torture myself work long enough, I may even finish this project.

A great place to look for cuteness when you can’t get dolled up and go out shopping in the real world is Etsy.  I love Etsy.  I’ve found some very, very cool things there, and one of my recent favorites is Kung Fu Cowgirl’s shop.  That’s where I found this adorable pouch.


It’s going straight into my sock bag.  If I’m smart, maybe I’ll even put extra gadgets in it, ones that will live there so I don’t have to transfer things back and forth.  I always forget something when I do that.  I just have to remember to put the gadgets in the pouch.  You know, I’ll be a lot smarter when I finally finish this project.  Maybe it will happen then.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Deb says:

    Were there any aliens IN the pouch???

    Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  2. * Deb says:

    Were there any aliens IN the pouch???

    Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  3. * Chris says:

    Cute! Etsy is SO DANGEROUS.

    Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  4. * Connie says:

    There was a mortgage ad that ran on one of my sites that had dancing green aliens! With the credit market issues right now I noticed that it isn’t running…pouch is very cute.

    Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  5. * Connie says:

    There was a mortgage ad that ran on one of my sites that had dancing green aliens! With the credit market issues right now I noticed that it isn’t running…pouch is very cute.

    Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  6. * Lisa says:

    That satisfies pretty much every single attribute of Cute one would want. Etsy is very dangerous indeed.

    Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  7. * Lisa says:

    That satisfies pretty much every single attribute of Cute one would want. Etsy is very dangerous indeed.

    Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  8. * Olga says:

    These look like a little boy’s jammies! Do you remember the little alien that was on the Flintstones? One of those look like him.

    Posted 10 years, 3 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

