Mystery House



Next Up

I’m starting projects much more rapidly than I’m finishing them.  Soon, this will catch up with me but in the meantime, this project is a must.

I went through so many needle sizes that my swatch was almost big enough to be a scarf:


Indeed, that’s what it will be (but with a more interesting stitch pattern).  The Hypoteneuse scarf in one of the most gorgeous handpainted yarns on the planet, Schaefer Laurel.  The color?  Frida Kahlo–a dead giveaway that this yarn was a gift from Amy.  She’s way ahead of me on this scarf, but I’m fixin’ to catch up…

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Chris says:

    Oh, that is going to be gorgeous! Hee hee – yeah, dead giveaway…

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Chris says:

    Oh, that is going to be gorgeous! Hee hee – yeah, dead giveaway…

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Chris says:

    Oh, that is going to be gorgeous! Hee hee – yeah, dead giveaway…

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Deb says:

    It’s not a race my dear!!

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Amber says:

    Whoa! Gorgeous colors, I love this one. Just found your blog – how great,
    a

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  6. * Amber says:

    Whoa! Gorgeous colors, I love this one. Just found your blog – how great,
    a

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  7. * Amber says:

    Whoa! Gorgeous colors, I love this one. Just found your blog – how great,
    a

    Posted 9 years, 10 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

