Mystery House



Indecision

Thelonious had gauge problems.

So I started the Charade socks last night.

Lovely pattern, lovely yarn (STR Watermelon Tourmaline), not what I was in the mood for.

I’m making some nice jazzy squiggles, though, aren’t I?  Always did have a talent for abstraction.  Maybe I should concentrate on making string art…or go dig through my stash again and try to find the right yarn for my mood, whatever it is.  I don’t always know what I want, that’s the trouble.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Jeanne says:

    Thelonious – to small, or two big?

    Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Jeanne says:

    Thelonious – to small, or two big?

    Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Deb says:

    Hmmmm, maybe it’s time to try letting someone else decide for you?

    Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Chris says:

    Maybe that’s a sign you should be finger painting instead?

    Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  5. * Chris says:

    Maybe that’s a sign you should be finger painting instead?

    Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  6. * ragan says:

    Wow, that is some great yarn art. Hmmm…did you decide what to make yet? I get like that a lot lately…I have enough yarns…enough books…but cannot make anything…sometimes the cure is *gasp* buying MORE yarn. I know, silly!
    Can’t wait to see what you DO decide on!

    Posted 10 years, 2 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

