Mystery House



All Together Now…


Oooh, ahhhh! My Valet Parking Yarn is here, and it’s too gorgeous for words.  The M.E.’s redemption is complete.  (As if he ever needed to worry.)

In case you need to run a test and see for yourself how fast the good folks at Crown Mountain Farms will ship yarn to your house, and in case you’re also dying for some of this color, it’s Dicentra Designs superwash sock yarn in Goldfish.  Yes, it’s very soft.  496 yards!  This has lace scarf written all over it.


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * kitkatknit says:

    I tried to grab the Goldfish yarn off the screen and run with it but it didn’t work. Now I am over at Crown Mountain. Too dangerous for words!

    Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Deb says:

    Ooooh – will he not pay for my valet parking too!! Sorry, but it says socks to me!! Screaming orange socks!

    Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  3. * Deb says:

    Ooooh – will he not pay for my valet parking too!! Sorry, but it says socks to me!! Screaming orange socks!

    Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  4. * Deb says:

    Ooooh – will he not pay for my valet parking too!! Sorry, but it says socks to me!! Screaming orange socks!

    Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  5. * Chris says:

    Do you read Teyani’s blog? (Ms Crown Mountain Farms herself) Gorgeous yarn!

    Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  6. * Chris says:

    Do you read Teyani’s blog? (Ms Crown Mountain Farms herself) Gorgeous yarn!

    Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  7. * Connie says:

    I like how the colors show up in your picture better than from the actual site – the site color looked very neon on my monitor…lovely yarn.

    Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  8. * Connie says:

    I like how the colors show up in your picture better than from the actual site – the site color looked very neon on my monitor…lovely yarn.

    Posted 9 years, 11 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

