Mystery House



Progress


I’m a little more than halfway through this scarf.  I’d planned to knit just one hank of Malabrigo and stop, but I came up with a cute idea for jazzing up the ends of the scarf and needed more yarn.  Fortunately, Kelly at Double Ewe had more of the same dye lot, and came to my rescue.

About halfway done with Bejeweled, too.

My ruffle shawl is done except for, well, the ruffle.

This hat, which was supposed to be a Christmas gift, is taking way longer than I thought it would.  Sewing it together is a bit tedious, and it’s not the best evening project because of the black yarn, so I’ve only gone this far.

This swatch will be felted later today.  I’m cooking up a handbag.  No pattern!

The secret project is blocked and drying.  One more step to finish, and then I’ll reveal it next week.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amy says:

    Oh, c’mon…I’m your friend…you can share your secrets with me!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Amy says:

    Oh, c’mon…I’m your friend…you can share your secrets with me!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Amy says:

    Oh, c’mon…I’m your friend…you can share your secrets with me!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  4. * Carrie says:

    I want to know what’s under there!
    The yellow scarf is great, I just knit one with that pattern. And how can you go wrong with Malabrigo??

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

