Mystery House



I Love Bears


I hope some nice little person will love this one and give him a good home.


Borealis Yarns is a collection site for the Mother Bear Project, and that’s where this bear is going.

The scarf I started is going more slowly.  In other words, it’s not done in time for the Knit Unto Others deadline, but it’s at least halfway there and I’ll finish it up as quickly as I can and send it to one of the volunteers who’s collecting things for Warming Families.

Thank you to the organizers of this KAL!  It was a nice way to give my good intentions a kick in the pants and get some charity projects underway.  I have yarn to make more bears, and I’ll cast on another one as soon as I’m out from under the holiday season.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * margene says:

    So cute! It will make someone beary happy!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  2. * margene says:

    So cute! It will make someone beary happy!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Emily G says:

    Great bear!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  4. * Emily G says:

    Great bear!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  5. * Connie says:

    Very cute! I like the face.

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  6. * Connie says:

    I like the face!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  7. * Batgirl says:

    It’s beautiful!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  8. * Batgirl says:

    It’s beautiful!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  9. * Batgirl says:

    It’s beautiful!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  10. * Miss T says:

    Thanks, everybody!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  11. * Miss T says:

    Thanks, everybody!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  12. * Miss T says:

    Thanks, everybody!

    Posted 10 years, 7 months ago


Comments are not allowed at this time.

